Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help

 


Branch Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Richard Kimball
Non-Originating Branch Manager
Direct:   (847) 252-7900
Email:   rkimball@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 145114
James Yeung
Loan Officer
Direct:   (847) 252-7900 Ext. 5514
Email:   jyeung@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 504125
David Ischkum
Loan Officer
Direct:   (847) 252-7900 Ext. 5528
Email:   dischkum@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 221466
Priscila Lopez
Loan Officer
Office:   (847) 252-7900
Email:   plopez@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1296206
Prince Williams Jr
Loan Officer
Direct:   (847) 252-7900 Ext. 5516
Email:   pwilliams@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 190429
Eric Von Nau
Loan Officer
Direct:   (847) 252-7900 Ext. 5525
Email:   evonnau@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 225729
James Mulholland II
Direct:   (847) 796-6200
Email:   jmulholland@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 413026
Ellen Bell
Office: (847) 252-7900
Email:   ebell@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1281307
Sylvia Kuprowski
Loan Officer
Direct:   (847) 603-2217
Email:   Sylvia.Kuprowski@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1183190
John Palla
Loan Officer
Office: (847) 252-7900
Email:   john.palla@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 210425
Dale Elenteny
Loan Officer
Direct:   (630) 479-2719
Email:   dale.elenteny@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 904444
Tricia Hoover
Loan Officer
Direct:   (317) 597-2942
Email:   Tricia.Hoover@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1096998
Dawn Butler
Loan Officer
Office: (847) 252-7900
Email:   DButler@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1514905
CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc.
1821 Walden Office Square, Suite 550, Schaumburg, IL  60173
Direct:  (847) 252-7900
rkimball@myccmortgage.com
Copyright © 2017 Crosscountry Mortgage, Inc. NMLS:3029 MB.803095.000
Branch NMLS: 874123
Branch State Licensing:
Florida (Branch MLDB2989, Corporate MLD806), Illinois (Branch MB.6760607-002, Corporate MB.6760607), Iowa (Corporate 2011-0009), Texas, Wisconsin (Branch 874123BA, Corporate 3029BA)
Illinois Residential Mortgage Licensee. This site is not authorized by the New York State Department of Financial Services. No mortgage loan applications for properties located in the state of New York will be accepted through this site.
NMLS3029 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org)
To view all corporate licensing, please visit www.MyCCMortgage.com/disclosures-licenses.

CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc. is an FHA Approved Lending Institution and is not acting on behalf of or at the direction of HUD/FHA or the Federal government. All loans subject to underwriting approval. Certain restrictions apply. Call for details. *Certificate of Eligibility required.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map